Who Did You Help Today Trust

Email Address
Phone Number
022 350 9020

Who Did You Help Today trust is all about connecting people with opportunities to make a positive difference. The Trust currently has three projects that support connecting our communities to create positive change. These are:

  • HelpTank – New Zealand’s first home-grown digital platform that connects community organisations with skilled professionals to enhance collective capability to achieve social change. HelpTank brings together capability with need in our country so that people reconnect for good.
  • others Project – connecting volunteer lawyers with imprisoned mothers to provide assistance to maintain family ties while mothers are separated from their children, empowering them through knowledge, alleviating family challenges, and providing access to different role models.
  • Homework Club – connecting workplaces with low decile primary schools to support students’ learning at a weekly club. Students get to think broadly about education and job possibilities, while volunteers learn about their communities and the students’ potential.
Organisation Size
Organisation Stage
Serves the following communities
Any sector
Based in the following regions
Far North District, Whangarei District, Kaipara District, Auckland, Thames-Coromandel District, Hauraki District, Waikato District, Matamata-Piako District, Hamilton City, Waipa District, Otorohanga District, South Waikato District, Waitomo District, Taupo District, Western Bay of Plenty District, Tauranga City, Rotorua District, Whakatane District, Kawerau District, Opotiki District, Gisborne District, Wairoa District, Hastings District, Napier City, Central Hawke's Bay District, New Plymouth District, Stratford District, South Taranaki District, Ruapehu District, Wanganui District, Rangitikei District, Manawatu District, Palmerston North City, Tararua District, Horowhenua District, Kapiti Coast District, Porirua City, Upper Hutt City, Lower Hutt City, Wellington City, Masterton District, Carterton District, South Wairarapa District, Tasman District, Nelson City, Marlborough District, Kaikoura District, Buller District, Grey District, Westland District, Hurunui District, Waimakariri District, Christchurch City, Selwyn District, Ashburton District, Timaru District, Mackenzie District, Waimate District